xenappblog.com presents

Application Layering Comparison

Eric

CAO

xenappblog

Jason Smith

Product Marketing

Liquidware

August
8

Wednesday Aug 8th

  • 2pm - 3pm (New York)
  • 3pm - 5pm (Buenos Aires)
  • 7pm - 8pm (London)


HTML Email Templates

Citrix App Layering seems to be working for many Citrix customers but I’ve gathered feedback that many organizations have tried it and want to keep their options open for various reasons. In this webinar you’ll learn how Liquidware FlexApp, a Citrix Ready solution, compares to Citrix App Layering. What are the pros and cons of using Citrix App Layering or going with a third party like Liquidware FlexApp. We’ll discuss management logistics like packaging processes, provisioning times, and overall image management strategies. If you are on the fence about Application Layering don’t miss this webinar with myself and Jason E. Smith, VP of Products for Liquidware.

Space is limited and these Webinars always fill up. Make sure to register NOW

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Important: Space is limited and these LIVE webinars always fill up. Make sure you don’t miss it. Click below to register NOW (even if you can't attend, you need to get the webinar replay).