xenappblog.com presents

Deep-dive into web app UX monitoring with uberAgent

Eric

CAO

xenappblog

Helge Klein

Managing Director

vast limits GmbH

October
10

Wednesday Oct 10th

  • 2pm - 3pm (New York)
  • 3pm - 5pm (Buenos Aires)
  • 7pm - 8pm (London)


HTML Email Templates

Do you know how to identify UX issues with your SaaS apps? Are your browser-based apps loading fast enough? Can you pinpoint web app responsiveness problems? In this deep-dive session, you will learn how to answer all of the above with uberAgent.

Space is limited and these Webinars always fill up. Make sure to register NOW

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Important: Space is limited and these LIVE webinars always fill up. Make sure you don’t miss it. Click below to register NOW (even if you can't attend, you need to get the webinar replay).